Western Independent Recordings WIR 0116

Songs From The Fog - Vol. 2

Trk. Artist/Song Information, Credits, Lyrics
1. Maurice Tani: Out With The Old
2. Ira Marlowe: Brother Time
3. Jim Bruno: Matter of Time
4. Amy Obenski & The Carbone Band: Some Kinda Change
5. Beth Marlin: Hog Farmer's Wife
6. Gayle Lynn & The Hired Hands: Rodeo Queen
7. Teja Gerken: 5927 California Street
8. Aireene Espiritu: This Song
9. Andrew Blair: Table For One
10. George Kincheloe: Gone
11. Aireene Espiritu: All Souls Day
12. Gayle Lynn & The Hired Hands: Back Home
13. Amy Obenski: Clearly Today
14. Teja Gerken: Seven Years
15. Andrew Blair & We Became Owls: I'm Your
16. Beth Marlin: Are You Listening
17. Maurice Tani: Take Me With You When You Go Too Far
18. Ira Marlowe: Cartoons
19. Jim Bruno: We Were Blind


(Andrew Blair)

You swore you'd come back
Put your train on my track
Put your heart in a sack
And put it on my back

I am your sherpa
I'm your sherpa
I am your sherpa
I am you I am

I watched you sing
to an empty room
From the depths you bring
All the darkest of gloom

I am your audience
I'm your audience
I am your audience
I am you I am

I'm your whippoorwill I'm your start
I'm you grand daddy's new heart
I'm anxiety in the rain
And I'm jarring up all my remains
I'm your
I'm your
I'm your
I am you I am
I am you I am
I am you I am

© CDBaby Alpha Music (ASCAP)

from there are other animals at the zoo, released 11 July 2014
Andrew Blair - vocals, acoustic guitar
Ross Warner - mandolin
Doug Keen - upright bass
Kelly McFarling - harmonies
Andrew Laubacher - drums, percussion
Caitlin Keen - viola


Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Cras non nunc non diam elementum porttitor. Aliquam erat volutpat. Aliquam suscipit sem a risus gravida, nec consectetur quam semper. Phasellus finibus rutrum arcu mollis semper. Pellentesque eget dolor orci. Quisque quis massa dolor. Fusce placerat id massa non vulputate. Proin nec tortor venenatis, placerat nunc quis, ullamcorper ante. Curabitur varius tincidunt tortor, vel bibendum eros convallis ac. Ut lobortis tempus ullamcorper. Praesent fermentum ut tellus quis posuere. Donec eget condimentum nunc. Donec pretium nulla nec velit hendrerit ultricies. Proin dictum lectus vel lorem vestibulum, nec cursus arcu vehicula. Donec vitae mauris ut turpis dapibus semper non vitae nunc.